Our Board of Directors

If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors in any of our "vacant" positions,
please contact president@chilliwacklacrosse.com

Voting Directors

President
Chris Charlton
president@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description 

VP Marketing
Vacant

vpmarketing@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description

VP Operations
Mike Ortutay
vpoperations@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description

Treasurer
Angie Wolfe
treasurer@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description

VP Development
Jason MacDonald
vpdevelopment@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description

Secretary
Laila Wilson
secretary@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description

Director at Large
Jenna Noppen
director@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description

Non-Voting Directors

Director of Mini Tyke/Tyke
Vacant

directormt@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description

Director of Female Division
Wanda Dartnell
directorfemale@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description

Head Coach
Vacant
headcoach@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description

Fundraising Coordinator
Vacant
fundraising@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description

Director of Novice/Peewee
Vacant
directornp@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description

Director of Continuous Improvement
Mike Ortutay
improvement@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description

Head Referee
Ryan Mulligan
rmulligan@shaw.ca
Job description

Director of Bantam/Midget
Jay Taylor
directorbm@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description

Registrar/Scheduler
Wonda Warren
registrar@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description

 

Equipment Manager
Colin Boyd
equipment@chilliwacklacrosse.com
Job description

Contact Us

Chilliwack Minor Lacrosse
P.O. Box 2046
Sardis Station Main
Chilliwack, BC
V2R 1A5
info@chilliwacklacrosse.com

Usage

The CMLA name and logo may only be used, by others, if a written request has been granted by the Board of Directors.

© 2020 Chilliwack Minor Lacrosse Association